Your Lion Nation Station

90.9 The Lion

Your Lion Nation Station

90.9 The Lion

Your Lion Nation Station

90.9 The Lion

2023-2024 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 12 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Fri, Feb 16 6:00 PMTarleton StateHammond, LA
Tarleton StateHammond, LA
Sat, Feb 17 2:00 PMTarleton StateHammond, LA
Tarleton StateHammond, LA
Sun, Feb 18 12:00 PMTarleton StateHammond, LA
Tarleton StateHammond, LA
Mon, Feb 19 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Wed, Feb 21 6:30 PMSouth AlabamaMobile, AL
South AlabamaMobile, AL
Fri, Feb 23 2:00 PMUABBirmingham, AL
UABBirmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 25 1:00 PMUABBirmingham, AL
UABBirmingham, AL
Mon, Feb 26 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Wed, Feb 28 6:00 PMMississippi Valley StateHammond, LA
Mississippi Valley StateHammond, LA
Fri, Mar 01 11:00 AMCal State FullertonGreenville, NC
Cal State FullertonGreenville, NC
Sat, Mar 02 10:00 AMPurdueGreenville, NC
PurdueGreenville, NC
Sun, Mar 03 12:00 PMEast CarolinaGreenville, NC
East CarolinaGreenville, NC
Mon, Mar 04 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Wed, Mar 06 6:00 PMLSUHammond, LA
LSUHammond, LA
Fri, Mar 08 6:00 PMNorth Dakota StateHammond, LA
North Dakota StateHammond, LA
Sat, Mar 09 2:00 PMNorth Dakota StateHammond, LA
North Dakota StateHammond, LA
Sun, Mar 10 1:00 PMNorth Dakota StateHammond, LA
North Dakota StateHammond, LA
Mon, Mar 11 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Tue, Mar 12 6:00 PMTulaneHammond, LA
TulaneHammond, LA
Fri, Mar 15 6:00 PMSaint LouisHammond, LA
Saint LouisHammond, LA
Sat, Mar 16 2:00 PMSaint LouisHammond, LA
Saint LouisHammond, LA
Sun, Mar 17 1:00 PMSaint LouisHammond, LA
Saint LouisHammond, LA
Mon, Mar 18 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Tue, Mar 19 6:00 PMLSU AlexandriaHammond, LA
LSU AlexandriaHammond, LA
Fri, Mar 22 6:30 PMNorthwestern StateNatchitoches, LA
Northwestern StateNatchitoches, LA
Sat, Mar 23 2:00 PMNorthwestern StateNatchitoches, LA
Northwestern StateNatchitoches, LA
Sun, Mar 24 1:00 PMNorthwestern StateNatchitoches, LA
Northwestern StateNatchitoches, LA
Mon, Mar 25 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Tue, Mar 26 6:30 PMLSUBaton Rouge, LA
LSUBaton Rouge, LA
Thu, Mar 28 6:00 PMHCUHammond, LA
HCUHammond, LA
Fri, Mar 29 6:00 PMHCUHammond, LA
HCUHammond, LA
Sat, Mar 30 2:00 PMHCUHammond, LA
HCUHammond, LA
Mon, Apr 01 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Mon, Apr 08 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Mon, Apr 15 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Mon, Apr 22 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Mon, Apr 29 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Mon, May 06 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Mon, May 13 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Mon, May 20 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Mon, May 27 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba