Your Lion Nation Station

90.9 The Lion

Your Lion Nation Station

90.9 The Lion

Your Lion Nation Station

90.9 The Lion

2023-2024 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 12 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Fri, Feb 16 6:00 PMTarleton StateHammond, LA
Tarleton StateHammond, LA
Sat, Feb 17 2:00 PMTarleton StateHammond, LA
Tarleton StateHammond, LA
Sun, Feb 18 12:00 PMTarleton StateHammond, LA
Tarleton StateHammond, LA
Mon, Feb 19 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Wed, Feb 21 6:30 PMSouth AlabamaMobile, AL
South AlabamaMobile, AL
Fri, Feb 23 2:00 PMUABBirmingham, AL
UABBirmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 25 1:00 PMUABBirmingham, AL
UABBirmingham, AL
Mon, Feb 26 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Wed, Feb 28 6:00 PMMississippi Valley StateHammond, LA
Mississippi Valley StateHammond, LA
Fri, Mar 01 9:00 AMCal State FullertonGreenville, NC
Cal State FullertonGreenville, NC
Sat, Mar 02 12:00 PMPurdueGreenville, NC
PurdueGreenville, NC
Sun, Mar 03 12:00 PMEast CarolinaGreenville, NC
East CarolinaGreenville, NC
Mon, Mar 04 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Sat, Mar 09 2:00 PMNorth Dakota State (DH)Hammond, LA
North Dakota State (DH)Hammond, LA
Sun, Mar 10 1:00 PMNorth Dakota StateHammond, LA
North Dakota StateHammond, LA
Mon, Mar 11 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Tue, Mar 12 6:00 PMTulaneHammond, LA
TulaneHammond, LA
Sat, Mar 16 2:00 PMSaint Louis (DH)Hammond, LA
Saint Louis (DH)Hammond, LA
Mon, Mar 18 12:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Tue, Mar 19 6:00 PMLSU AlexandriaHammond, LA
LSU AlexandriaHammond, LA
Fri, Mar 22 6:30 PMNorthwestern StateNatchitoches, LA
Northwestern StateNatchitoches, LA
Sat, Mar 23 2:00 PMNorthwestern StateNatchitoches, LA
Northwestern StateNatchitoches, LA
Sun, Mar 24 1:00 PMNorthwestern StateNatchitoches, LA
Northwestern StateNatchitoches, LA
Tue, Mar 26 6:30 PMLSUBaton Rouge, LA
LSUBaton Rouge, LA
Thu, Mar 28 6:00 PMHCUHammond, LA
HCUHammond, LA
Fri, Mar 29 6:00 PMHCUHammond, LA
HCUHammond, LA
Sat, Mar 30 2:00 PMHCUHammond, LA
HCUHammond, LA
Mon, Apr 01 5:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Tue, Apr 02 6:00 PMSouthern MissHammond, LA
Southern MissHammond, LA
Fri, Apr 05 6:00 PMNichollsHammond, LA
NichollsHammond, LA
Sat, Apr 06 6:00 PMNichollsHammond, LA
NichollsHammond, LA
Sun, Apr 07 1:00 PMNichollsHammond, LA
NichollsHammond, LA
Mon, Apr 08 5:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Tue, Apr 09 6:00 PMSouthern MissHattiesburg, MS
Southern MissHattiesburg, MS
Fri, Apr 12 6:00 PMLamarBeaumont, TX
LamarBeaumont, TX
Sat, Apr 13 5:00 PMLamarBeaumont, TX
LamarBeaumont, TX
Sun, Apr 14 1:00 PMLamarBeaumont, TX
LamarBeaumont, TX
Mon, Apr 15 5:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Tue, Apr 16 6:00 PMUL LafayetteHammond, LA
UL LafayetteHammond, LA
Wed, Apr 17 6:00 PMUL LafayetteLafayette, LA
UL LafayetteLafayette, LA
Mon, Apr 22 5:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Tue, Apr 23 6:00 PMAlcorn StateHammond, LA
Alcorn StateHammond, LA
Wed, Apr 24 6:00 PMAlcorn StateHammond, LA
Alcorn StateHammond, LA
Fri, Apr 26 6:00 PMMcNeeseLake Charles, LA
McNeeseLake Charles, LA
Sat, Apr 27 2:00 PMMcNeeseLake Charles, LA
McNeeseLake Charles, LA
Sun, Apr 28 1:00 PMMcNeeseLake Charles, LA
McNeeseLake Charles, LA
Mon, Apr 29 5:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Tue, Apr 30 6:30 PMTulaneNew Orleans, LA
TulaneNew Orleans, LA
Fri, May 03 6:00 PMNew OrleansHammond, LA
New OrleansHammond, LA
Sat, May 04 6:00 PMNew OrleansHammond, LA
New OrleansHammond, LA
Sun, May 05 1:00 PMNew OrleansHammond, LA
New OrleansHammond, LA
Mon, May 06 5:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Fri, May 10 2:00 PMUIWSan Antonio, TX
UIWSan Antonio, TX
Sat, May 11 2:00 PMUIWSan Antonio, TX
UIWSan Antonio, TX
Sun, May 12 1:00 PMUIWSan Antonio, TX
UIWSan Antonio, TX
Mon, May 13 5:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Tue, May 14 6:00 PMSouth AlabamaHammond, LA
South AlabamaHammond, LA
Thu, May 16 1:00 PMTexas A&M-Corpus ChrisHammond, LA
Texas A&M-Corpus ChrisHammond, LA
Thu, May 16 4:30 PM (DH)Texas A&M-Corpus ChrisHammond, LA
Texas A&M-Corpus ChrisHammond, LA
Fri, May 17 2:00 PMTexas A&M-Corpus ChrisHammond, LA
Texas A&M-Corpus ChrisHammond, LA
Mon, May 20 5:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba
Mon, May 27 5:00 PMInside Southeastern Baseba
Inside Southeastern Baseba